Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

North State Auto is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fahad Khan 01 Jun 2022
Great experience always, these guys are true enthusiasts that not only care for their customers but love what they do. Whether you need a daily all the way to an exotic. They’ll take care of you! Won’t purchase a car anywhere else. Masood is always helpful whenever I’m looking for a new ride!
5 rate
Google
K Lew 13 Mar 2022
If your in Walnut Creek, and looking for a luxury car, this is your place. Ask for Tim or Chris and tell them I sent you. These people know their cars, and they are super friendly, not pushy like all these other car salesman. Go test drive some cars, and then buy it. They have what your looking for... , and if not they will go get it for you… love buying cars from this place. FYI the bathroom is super clean. Show more
4 rate
Google
Harry Barlow 16 Sep 2021
Outstanding sales team. Tim, Chris and team were great.
5 rate
Google
Tim Lewis 14 Sep 2021
I had a wonderful experience with Tim and Chris. I've been through a lot of car shopping, and this dealership was by far one of the best. The team was friendly, helpful, flexible and no-pressure. I didn't end up purchasing the car I was looking at, I'm not close enough to the end of my current lease... to make the numbers work, but I'll absolutely consider North State again soon. They were prompt, professional and care about their prospective clients needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Honey Bardi 14 Sep 2021
Appreciate them being open and so kind, always stellar service, makes me glad to know them.
5 rate
Google
Kari Kailamaki 09 Jul 2021
Best place to buy used luxury or sports car in the Bay area
5 rate
Google
Michael 27 Nov 2018
This is one of the best dealers in the area for used high-end cars. The staff is knowledgeable but not pushy, and perfectly play the line between being helpful but unobtrusive. I’m looking at a few dealerships at the moment but will almost certainly end up making my purchase here.
5 rate
Google
Heather E., Santa Rosa, CA 14 Nov 2016
Time for some new wheels! This place has something for everyone! Customer service is very kind and attentive. I'll back some day for a Maserati!
5 rate
Yelp
Yazmine 21 Apr 2015
I got my last car from North State Auto and was very impressed by it. It was the price that I wanted to pay and exactly what I was looking for! I don't have the best of credit, so I was really happy to see that I was approved for the car. This is the best car buying experience that I have had and I ...was very impressed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tony 21 Apr 2015
If you want a great car buying experience, look no further! North State Auto Sales is the perfect place to purchase a car. It's hassle free and you get exactly what you are looking for. I actually found North State Auto online and decided to contact them to see what type of cars they had in stock. T...he employees are very professional and care about the customers. I was excited to see that they wanted to help me find the perfect car and in my price range! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.